SaleSold out

Heat of the Moment - CD


Description: 4-Panel Digipak Street Date:10/22/21 Tracklist: Heat of the Moment Selfish (feat. Yung Bleu) Chasin Rebel (feat. Jeremih) Regret Might...

Out of stock


4-Panel Digipak

Street Date:


  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Selfish (feat. Yung Bleu)
  3. Chasin
  4. Rebel (feat. Jeremih)
  5. Regret
  6. Might Let You (feat. Davido)
  7. Dangerous
  8. FMB
  9. Signs
  10. Have You Ever
  11. Mixed Feelings
  12. Whole World Against Me (feat. Kodak Black)
  13. Prove It
  14. On My Own